Lijst mediators

 

Ansink Margit 023-5519340 Haarlem info@ansink-advocaat-mediator.nl www.ansink-advocaat-mediator.nl
Boontje Paul 06-21897771 Amsterdam boontje@boontjeadvocaten.nl www.boontjeadvocaten.nl
Brons Caroline Utrecht info@bronsmediation.nl www.bronsmediation.nl
Daemen Patricia 06-51065329 Roermond patriciadaemen@gmail.com www.daemen-mediation.nl
De Haas Cindy 06-34135474 Rotterdam info@bureauchallenge.nl www.bureauchallenge.nl
Delhez Petra 06-45358328 Zoetermeer petra.delhez@sabobo-mediation.nl www.sabobo-mediation.nl
Dijk  van Marischka 06-53736874 Zeist mvandijk@mediation4people.nl www.mediation4people.nl
Drupsteen Klaas 06-26384626 Utrecht klaas.drupsteen@planet.nl
du Bois-Oekas Linda 06-42981516 Sneek info@mgnn.org www.mgnn.org
Duyser Mirjam 06-11360762 Den Haag m.duyser@kernmediation.nl www.kernmediation.nl
Faber Fokje 06-44662501 Groningen info@fokusmediation.nl www.fokusmediation.nl
Floor Loes 06-20900313 Noordwijk info@floormediation.nl www.floormediation.nl
Gelder van Nicole 06-53406668 Amsterdam nicolevangelder@xs4all.nl www.archimediair.nl
Gijsberts Gabrielle 06-38721993 Breukelen info@mediationbb.nl
Govaars Colette 06-55051314 Noord Ned c.govaars@conflictwerk.nl www.conflictwerk.nl
Heideveld Ada 06-30761375 Zwolle hmc@adaheideveldmediation.nl www.adaheideveldmediation.nl
Heldring Dorine 06-51702553 Rosmalen info@cdheldring.nl www.verheldring.nl
Hennepe te-Mulder Jolanda 06-23777782 Aalten jolanda@mediation-eengoedgesprek.nl www.mediation-eengoedgesprek.nl
Jagt Fiora 06-17395269 Lelystad scheidenmettact@gmail.com www.tact-medaition.nl
Jakobs-Hiemstra Marjolijn 06-29284555 Houten info@jakobshiemstra.nl www.jakobshiemstra.nl
Kloppers Caroline 026-4465757 Arnhem kloppers@bbkwmediation.nl www.bosnakbender.nl
Konings Pierre  06-53325535 Geffen pierre@koningstrademarks.nl www.koningstrademarks.nl
Koster  Erik 06-37278754 Dalfsen erik@kostermediation.nl www.kostermediation.nl
Laupman Lia 0487-540110 Druten info@lucida.nl www.lucida.nl
Leenders Alexandra 040-3041477 Eindhoven leenders@al-lex.nl www.al-lex.nl
Linden van der  Mieke 06-48016036 Apeldoorn info@door1deur.nl www.door1deur.nl
Luimes Ingrid 0317-619022 Wageningen luimes@heerenstaete.nl www.heerenstaete.nl
Molenaar-Geurtsen Rita 06-18295115 Woudenberg molenaar@mediationdepoort.nl www.mediationdepoort.nl
Monsauret-Jurrius Diana 0418-519328 Den Bosch info@mediationbureau2FM.nl www.mediationbureau2FM.nl
Otter Tineke 06-14204246 Arnhem t.otter@in-z.nl www.in-z.nl
Peters Joep 06-20305159 Maastricht contact@deeikmediation.nl www.deeikmediation.nl
Put van de Cora 06-43060405 Waalre cvandeput@courconsult.nl www.courconsult.nl
Regout Anita 06-23 80 45 76 Den Haag regout@randstad-mtc.nl www.randstad-mtc.nl
Reijerkerk Linda 06-21515740 Leiden l.reijerkerk@cvc.nl www.cvc.nl
Schaeffer Herman 06-24104077 Zwolle info@schaeffer-mediation.nl www.schaeffer-mediation.nl
Schulte Annemarieke 06-14315810 Amsterdam info@awschulte.nl www.mediatorscollectief.nl
Snippe Gerdi 06-26684812 Etten Leur gerdi.snippe@faireadvocatuur.nl www.fair-e.nl
Vendel Claire 06-38767098 Ridderkerk claire@vendeladvies.nl www.dejuristenkamer.nl
Visser Bart 06-35868881 Elspeet bartvisser@bvissermediation.nl www.bvissermediation.nl
Voots Johan 06-15250102 Den Bosch j.voots@smartcapacity.nl www.pro-dialoog.com
Vries de Jeanette 06-15158359 Barneveld info@devriesmediation.nl www.devriesmediation.nl
Wiersma Nienke 06-44562193 Oosterbeek wiersma@bbkwmediation.nl www.bbkwmediation.nl
Wijnholds Folko-Jan 06-51268039 Ede folkojanwijnholds@perspectief.eu www.perspectief.eu
Willems Pauline 0412-785655 Oss pauline.willems@pwpraktijk.nl www.pwpraktijk.nl
Zuilen van Angelique 06-32060016 Soest info@themediatecompany.nl www.themediatecompany.nl